As always after the end of term service, P7 children and their families are invited back to the school for tea, coffee and a slideshow of photos of the Primary 7 children through their time at Cawdor.

I am having real problems finalising the movie, which needs to be done in order to burn a DVD copy for each child. It looks like I will have to take my laptop in to watch the movie from.  If you would like a copy of this, can you provide your child with a memory stick on THURSDAY (tomorrow) for me to copy the movie. Many apologies for the short notice.  I have used this software successfully for my previous Primary 7s, and for this year’s Loch Insh movie so I don’t really know what the problem is.

I am happy to make a copy when we return to school in August if you are unable to provide a memory stick tomorrow.

